Home Who We Are FAQ Glossary Contact Us
   
Contact Us

Dealer Inquiries


EBE 877-401-6938

Enrollment Inquiries 313-667-8344

CAD As-built Inquiries 313-496-8978
E-mail: gmfi_as-builts@gensler.com  

Construction Document Review and Verification Inquiries 313-496-8979
E-mail: gmfi_cd-review@gensler.com  

Charles A. Winstel - Facility Image 313-667-8344
E-mail: charles.a.winstel@gm.com  
   

Design Intent Services  

Gensler
150 West Jefferson
Suite 1700
Detroit, MI  48226
Phone: 313-496-8980
Fax: 313-965-8060

 

Exterior Signage
All signs must be purchased from AGI (Building, Street, Pylon Signs).

All Signage inquiries, GMFI & GMDI:

Architectural Graphics, Inc. (AGI)
2655 International Parkway
Phone: 844-511-7565
gm@agisign.com
Web: www.agisign.com

GMDI Team Manager:
Architectural Graphics, Inc.
Liz Fluharty
lfluharty@agisign.com
844-511-7565 ext 133



Brand Image Elements (Required and Optional)


DCI Marketing
Customer Service
1-800-766-5660


Reception Desk & Service Advisor Podiums
(Chevrolet and Buick-GMC)


DCI Marketing
Customer Service
1-800-766-5660

Blair Companies
Julie Westover
jwestover@blaircompanies.com
814-283-2082
4100 Industrial Park Drive
Altoona, PA  16602

Kentwood
Todd Thomann
toddthomann@kentwoodoffice.com
517-492-7007
2101 W. Willow Street
Lansing, MI  48917
gm.kentwoodoffice.com

Global Commercial Furnishings
Bob Kirek
bkirek@gcfnew.com
561-429-4004
3132 Fortune Way Dl
Wellington, FL  33414
www.gcfnew.com


Customer Care and Aftersales


Michael Kujawski
Snap-on Business Solutions Account Manager
2950 Waterview Drive
Rochester Hills, MI 48309
Phone: 248-293-8256
Email: michael.kujawksi@snapon.com

Charles Tadavich
Associate Marketing Manager - GM Customer Care and Aftersales

Email: charles.tadavich@gm.com

M/C 484-393-314
Customer Care and Aftersales
6200 Grand Pointe Drive
Grand Blanc, MI 48439

Work Phone: 810-606-2923
FAX: 810-606-3530


Entry Towers and ACM


Tower and ACM fabricators and installers are not approved by GM. Dealer assumes all risks with their use.

AGI
412 North Cedar Bluff Road, Suite 306, Knoxville, TN 37923
Phone: 865-692-1242
Fax: 865-692-1427

All Divisions
Contact: Mark Summerville
National Sales Executive
Phone: 865-692-1242 ext. 225
Email: msummerville@agisign
Website: www.AGISign.com



Blair Companies
445 S. Gay Street, Suite 1001, Knoxville, TN 37902
Phone: 865-540-4388
Fax: 865-540-4366

All Divisions
Contact: Rudy Worthington
Phone: 865-540-4388 ext. 237
Email: rworthington@blaircompanies.com
Website: www.blaircompanies.com



Cummings Resources
15 Century Blvd, Suite 200
Nashville, TN 37214

Phone: 800-489-7446
Fax: 205-413-8710
Website: www.cummingsbrandnew.com

Contact: Betsy Ewart
Phone: 865-862-4412
Email: betsy.ewart@cummingssigns.com



Engineered Architectural Systems, Inc.
555 Branch Drive, Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: 678-495-1251
Fax: 678-495-1255

All Divisions
Contact: J. Andrew McIntyre
Phone: 678-495-1251
Email: jam@ezclad.com
Website: www.EAS-Image.com



Pattison Sign Group
410 N. Cedar Bluff Road, Suite 101, Knoxville, TN 37923
Phone: 866-218-1976
Fax: 865-693-1106

All Divisions
Contact: Jack Kirkland
Phone: 866.218.1976 ext. 112
Email: jkirkland@pattisonsign.com
Website: www.pattisonsign.com



Principle Group
2035 Lakeside Centre Way, Suite 250
Knoxville, TN 37922

Phone: 865-474-7255
Fax: 865-692-4104

Contact: Debbie Maxie
Email: debbie.maxie@principleglobal.com
Website: www.principleglobal.com


As Built Drawing Providers


Coast 2 Coast Surveys
7704 Basswood Drive
Chattanooga, GA 37416
Contact: Todd Roland
Phone: 423-322-1534 Direct line
Email: troland@c2csurveys.net
Website: www.c2csurveys.com

Langan Engineering & Environmental Services
619 River Drive Center 1
Elmwood Park, NJ 07407-1338
Contact: Joseph E. Romano, PLS
Phone: 201-794-6900
Fax: 201-398-4818
Email: jromano@langan.com
Website: www.langan.com

 
2001 - 2018 © GM Facility Image Copyright & Trademark. All Rights Reserved.